Board of Directors


The organization is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, primarily comprised of current and alumni parents and organized by the by-laws, registered with the Secretary of State.

Our Board of Directors:

Amanta Mazumdar, President

Harshita Challani, Vice President

Arati Krishnamoorthy, Treasurer

Joy Lee, Secretary

Senate Alexander, Member at Large

Emma Formoso, Member at Large

Syed Mohiuddin, Member at Large

Mai Pham Robertson, Member at Large

You may contact the Board of Directors at